The United States All Star Federation and the International All Star Federation host just two competitions a year-The Cheerleading Worlds™ and The Dance Worlds™. Event producers of premier championships sponsor their best teams to compete at these international competitions. Cheer and dance teams from all over the world may qualify to compete in either Senior or International divisions.

In 2020, an event producer may award up to $25,000 for each team they sponsor with a paid bid to The Cheerleading Worlds. Given this, and the fact that many event producers award multiple bids, it's easy to see that substantial resources will be allocated to support teams that have participated in their competitions. Event producers select teams of the highest distinction from their premier events to represent their respective companies at The Cheerleading Worlds.

Below are documents for you to review with several to submit with your registration. Please view/download the entire packet or you can view/download specific pages from the packet all located below.

The Cheerleading Worlds Registration and Information Packet - all documents in one file
General Information Tentative Schedule of Events Bid Requirements
USASF Worlds Divisions IASF Worlds Divisions Registration Deadlines / Payment Policies
Online Registration Instructions Hotel Package Prices Athlete / Coach Commuter Package & Extra Ticket Prices
Warm-Up Room Access Policy & Event Violation Policy Official Event Roster / Music Licensing Verification Process Agreement of Compliance
Rules and Regulations FAQ Program Release Waiver

Minor Release / Waiver Form Adult Release / Waiver Form

If you have any questions, please contact your Worlds Registration Specialist.
Registration Specialists U.S. Based Teams
program names beginning with...
International Teams
non-U.S. based teams
Alexia Tran:
A-E Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic,
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Spain
Mendy Terrell:
F-O Africa, Chile, Ecuador, Estonia, Guatemala, Hungary, Japan, Mexico, Thailand, United Kingdom
Jayden Ballard:
P-S Argentina, Australia, China, Costa Rica, Italy, Jamaica, The
Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, South Korea, Taiwan, Ukraine
Missy Miller:
T-Z Canada, Colombia